April 4th at 7:30pm

Since weather forced the cancellation of the March meeting...hope to see everybody for this meeting.
Reminder: Clubhouse will be open early for those wishing to use the club's HF station!!

Shawn (WØFW) will open the clubhouse one hour prior to the meeting for those of you interested in seeing the club's new digital mode station.
The station will be operating on the newest digital mode called JS8 and Shawn will be answering questions related to working all digital modes.

Dennis (N7HRO) will be doing an after meeting presentation on DX.
Discussion on what DX is, where to find them and how to get them into your logbook.


HSARC Club Officers

Pete Burkett - WN6QJN

Vice President
Shawn Morgan - WØFW

Arlene Cravens - KD5EHH

Paul LeClair - N6ATH

HSARC Board of Directors

Lon Seaboldt - WSØV

Phillip Knapp - WØFUI
Chip Johnson - KDØUST

HSARC Trustee
Gary Slagel - KTØA